Board of Directors

Wentworth Hunt’s Board of Directors holds hunt meetings on the third Monday of every month. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend. 6:30 pm social time, 7:00 pm meeting starts. Our meetings are currently being held via Zoom online conferencing. Call-in numbers, links, and instructions are sent to members via email and are included in the board meeting event information on our online Calendar (click here to access our Calendar).

Wentworth Hunt Board Members

Judy Silva

Vice President
Ann Pembroke

Fred Klein-McNeil

Tracie Sales

Sonja Pomerleau (March 2026)
Leila Hanna (March 2025)
Sue Hanna (March 2024)
Maria Chambers (March 2026)

Special Stewards
Lindsay Eneguess Paulette (March 2024)
Tara DiBurro (March 2024)
Lauren Atherton (March 2024)
Kerry Rodgers (March 2024)

Joint Masters of Foxhounds
Sue Levy (2008-2016, 2017-present)
Marilyn Mariano (2017-present)
Linda Fernald (2020-present)

Chuck Cox

Rachel Duffy (2017-present)

Field Secretary
Brenda Feeley